BJP Releases List Of Star Campaigners For Tripura Elections Ndtv Hindi Ndtv India

BJP releases list of star campaigners for Tripura elections, including PM Modi, these 40 veteran leaders will campaign

BJP engaged in preparations for election campaign

The Tripura unit of BJP has also started gearing up for the assembly election campaign to be held on February 16. As a result, the Tripura Legislative Assembly has released the list of its 40 star campaigners for the elections. The names of PM Modi, Amit Shah, Nitin Gadkari, Rajnath Singh, Smriti Irani, Yogi Adityanath, Himanta Biswa Sarma, Hema Malini, Manoj Tiwari, Locket Chatterjee are prominently included in the list of star campaigners for the upcoming Legislative Assembly elections in Tripura. .

read this also

Source link

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *